Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a unique blend of elected officials and private sector experts and stakeholders:


Chairman - The Honorable Larry Taylor

Vice Chairman - The Honorable Dan Patrick


Vice Chairman - The Honorable Christi Craddick 

Vice Chairman - The Honorable Lois Kolkhorst

Vice Chairman - The Honorable Phil King

Vice Chairman - The Honorable Geanie Morrison

Secretary - The Honorable Kelly Hancock



Vice Chairman - Mr. Bill Oswald 

Treasurer - Ms. Lara Keel

Past Chairman - Mrs. Linda Harper-Brown

Public Sector Board Members

The Honorable Glenn Hegar

The Honorable Paul Bettencourt

The Honorable Donna Campbell, M.D.

The Honorable Joan Huffman

The Honorable Jane Nelson

The Honorable Robert Nichols

The Honorable Charles Perry

The Honorable Charles "Doc" Anderson

The Honorable Tom Craddick

The Honorable James Frank

The Honorable Craig Goldman

The Honorable Stephanie Klick

The Honorable Jeff Leach

The Honorable Candy Noble

The Honorable Tan Parker

Mrs. Diane Rath

Private Sector Board Members

Mr. Robert Black

Mr. Jeff Bonham

Ms. Brynna Clark

Ms. Jamie Dudensing

Mr. Eric Glenn

Mr. Michael Jewell

Mr. Walt Jordan


Mr. Dale Laine

Mr. Gavin Masingill

Ms. Julie Moore

Ms. Rossanna Salazar

Ms. Rachael Schreiber

Mr. Logan Spence

Mr. Ray Sullivan

Ms. Mary Tipps

Mr. Mike Toomey

Mrs. Leslie Ward

Ms. Julie Williams